Wardrobe Essential: the Boyfriend Jean

I think having a pair of well-fitting boyfriend jeans is imperative to every closet.

I won’t go so far as to compare them to your favourite pair of varsity sweatpants; even I know that would be naive of me. However, they do embody the same effortless vibe. As you will see, when worn correctly, it is a much better pair for your old, worn out hoodies anyways.

On chillier days, I love throwing on a casual hoodie with a jacket. If you didn’t know I was a university student before, then you certainly do now!

I don’t think you can go wrong with a plain T-shirt either. When I do this, I like to rock the half tuck to give my body a bit of shape, while still maintaining a comfortable and careless look.

Leave a Reply

