December Desktop Backgrounds

I am one of those people who is affected greatly by the little things, and one of those little things happens to be my desktop background. I don’t know what it is, but when I open my computer every morning, trying to decide which social media site I will waste too much time on first, I like to be greeted with a collection of photos that reflect my inspirations. Thus, moving out of November and into December, I opted for a change.

Maybe I have too much time on my hands or maybe I place too much emphasis on visual inspiration, but I have created two desktop backgrounds that will keep me inspired throughout the month of December.I thought it might be a good idea to share desktop backgrounds for those of you who are anything like me. Feel free to save them and set them as your own. Stay inspired!

DISCLAIMER: I do not own any of the images. All images were taken from We Heart It

collage_fotor_wintercollage_fotor-christmas

BONUS: For those of you still hanging on to the fall until it is officially winter, here is my previous background:

collage_fotor

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Maemi says:

    Beautiful collages! ❤ I especially love your fall background, thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

